SHOWROOMS

DENMARK

DAY BIRGER ET MIKKELSEN
Kongens Nytorv 18
1050 København K
Denmark

Contact person:
Martin Ravnkilde
Phone: +45 2962 6207
Email: martin.ravnkilde@day.dk

NORWAY

DAY BIRGER ET MIKKELSEN
Sommerro gata 17
0255 Oslo
Norway

Contact person:
Kristine Damstuen
Phone: +47-97167809
Email: kristine.damstuen@day.dk

SWEDEN

DAY BIRGER ET MIKKELSEN
Riddargatan 16
SE-11451 Stockholm
Sweden

Contact person:
Sofia Alterklev
Phone: +46 7068 45010
Email: sofiaalterklev@gmail.com

FINLAND

Selected Brands OY
Tietäjäntie 2
FI-02130 Espoo
Finland
Phone: +358-40-5586584

Contact person:
Jaakko Katajainen
Commercial Director
Email: jaakko.katajainen@sbfi.fi
Mobile: +358 4004 111 79

GERMANY / AUSTRIA / SWITZERLAND

Modeagentur Evelyn Muth GmbH
Neubrückstr. 10-12
D 40213 Düsseldorf
Germany

Contact person:
Modeagentur Evelyn Muth
Email: info@evelymuth.de
Phone: +49 211 8620 610

UK / IRELAND

ZONE TWO Pegaso Showrooms 
26 Westland Place
London, N1 7JH
United Kingdom

Contact:
Phone: +44 (0)203 137 3901
Fax: +44 (0)20 7253 6404
E-mail: enquiry@zonetwouk.com

SOUTH AFRICA

Brandgroup International
Vdara 2, 41 Rivonia Road, Sandhurst
Johannesburg, 2192
South Africa

Contact person:
Nitsa Coninos
Phone: + 27 11 440 3235
Mobile: +27 82 441 6991
Email: nitsa@brandgroup.za

USA

DAY BIRGER et MIKKELSEN
3rd – 5th Floor, 75 New Bond Street
London, W1S 1RU
United Kingdom

Contact person:
Klaus Bassler
Mobile: +44 7467 951121
E-mail: klaus.bassler@day.dk

NEW ZEALAND / AUSTRALIA

Ball Agencies
33 C, Falcon Street
1010 Auckland
New Zealand

Contact person:
Rick Ball
Phone: +64 21 331 756
Email: rick@ballagencies.com

Start typing and press Enter to search

subscribe to our
newsletter