HEAD QUARTER

Esplanaden 8c
1263 - Copenhagen
Denmark

E-mail: contact@day-et.com

Telefon: +45 53 53 11 55

 

 

SALES OFFICES AND SHOWROOMS

If you are curious about business possibilities or seeking to partner up with us, do not hesitate to reach out to the sales team.

 

MAIN SALES OFFICES & SHOWROOMS

 

Denmark and International Sales 

Tina Lybeck

DAY ET

E-mail: tl@day-et.com

 

Austria

Nina Eibel

Handelsagentur Nina Johanna Eibel Pipo

E-mail: nina@nina-jo.com

 

Finland

Taina Myllyla

Selected Brands

E-mail: taina.myllyla@sbfi.fi

 

Germany (North)

Carmen Fischer

Carmen Fischer Agents

E-mail: cf@cf-agents.com

 

Germany (South)

Julia Jooles

Jooles Fashion Agentur

E-mail: julia.walter@jooles.de

 

Iceland

Sigrún Sif Kristinsdóttir

NTC

E-mail: sigrunsif@ntc.is 

 

Ireland

Mary Rose McGeough

Mary Rose Fashion Agencies Limited

E-mail: maryroseagencies@gmail.com

 

Netherlands

Inger Vink

La Finch Agenturen

E-mail: inger.vink.mail@gmail.com 

 

Norway

Madelen Weber Øien

PG Distribution

E-mail: madelen.weber@day-et.com 

 

Poland

Marta Stelmasiak

Flare Showroom

E-mail: marta@flare.com.pl 

 

Sweden

Linda Käll

WeAreTheGrey

E-mail: linda@wearethegrey.com 

 

Switzerland

Lara Ingadottir

Nordic Things

E-mail: lara@nordic-things.com 

 

United Kingdom

Becky Williansom

Chaos Agencies

E-mail: bw@day-et.com 

 

MINI SALES OFFICES & SHOWROOMS

 

Denmark and International Sales 

Tina Lybeck

DAY ET

E-mail: tl@day-et.com

 

Austria

Nina Eibel

Handelsagentur Nina Johanna Eibel Pipo

E-mail: nina@nina-jo.com

 

Finland

Taina Myllyla

Selected Brands

E-mail: taina.myllyla@sbfi.fi

 

Iceland

Sigrún Sif Kristinsdóttir

NTC

E-mail: sigrunsif@ntc.is 

 

Netherlands

Inger Vink

La Finch Agenturen

E-mail: inger.vink.mail@gmail.com 

 

Norway

Vibeke Allum

MiniMy

E-mail: vibeke@minimy.no 

 

Sweden

Linda Käll

WeAreTheGrey

E-mail: linda@wearethegrey.com 

 

Switzerland

Lara Ingadottir

Nordic Things

E-mail: lara@nordic-things.com 

 

United Kingdom

Becky Williansom

Chaos Agencies

E-mail: bw@day-et.com 

 

B2B shop

Already an existing partner? Explore stock availability and place orders directly through our B2B shop

Click here